play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High Quality Car - High Quality Service !

    By Mathew B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to Pickering Cars again as we had used them before, were very impressed with the service both before and after the sale and felt that we could trust them. Once again they were fantastic ! I have bought a high quality used car at a competitive price from a team who pride themselves on honesty and delivering good customer service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them based on the two buying experiences that we have had. Thank you to the team.


  • 5

    good service, good price-what more do you want?

    By Ronald W on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we were looking for in Autotrader -right price and low mileage. Went to dealer website pretty confident this was the car we wanted. We were 50 miles away from Rochester and wanted it delivered to us, if it wnet after a test drive, no problem. Then we booked a test drive, on Sunday, and asked whether someone could actually do the driving because our cars are all automatic - no problem. No problems on the test drive so we bought the car. A week later after the paperwork and monies were sorted the car was delivered. Also a six month warranty which we extended to one year -new MOT and no adviseries. Seemless and trouble free


  • 5

    Jaguar purchase from Pickering cars

    By Graham H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Recently bought a car from “Pickering cars” through an advert in Autotrader, the transaction was going to have to be a distance transaction which involves trust from buyer and seller. From initial first contact with Robert (the owner) to delivery the whole transaction went smoothly and without a hitch, communication with Robert throughout was as you would expect from a professional organisation. I am more than happy with the car which was delivered Robert and his son on a date mutual to both of us. I am very pleased with car, the service was excellent from start to finish and I would no hesitation in buying from Pickering cars in the future, this is a good honest family run business who treated me as a customer and provided the customer service we all like to experience. Thanks Robert


  • 5

    First class experience from start to finish

    By David A on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish. I had been looking at a variety of sources including main dealership but not only did Pickering cars have the car I was looking for, but the transparent and "easy to do business with " approach made it a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Carl B on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super experience from start to finish, nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    An easy and professional experience

    By Jill G on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Father and son team who are very helpful, knowledgeable and ready to answer any query. The car was immaculate with low mileage and full service history. We were offered a comprehensive warranty at a good price. A small issue with the headlight had Someone out to my workplace the very next day to fix it. Pickering cars was a pleasure to deal with and I will be recommending them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experian e

    By Jamie I on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From fist contact to delivery of car all was very friendly and helpful, no pressure all information was accurate


  • 5

    5 star excellent customer service

    By Kelly T on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great family business, 5 star treatment we ended up buying 2 vehicles and they are in perfect condition topnotch, highly recommended will be referring family and friends. From the moment we contacted Robert he was honest, friendly and not pushy. With Covid-19 they put safety first and even use a bacteria killing smoke throughout the vehicles.


  • 5

    Quick hassle free purchase

    By Lisa B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pickering Cars were both helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. Communication was very good throughout the transaction. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Jodie G on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Charlie was amazing couldnt be more helpful. Car is immaculate and runs great. Charlie was very patient with me as trying to buy a car on finance is hard work through out lockdown coz they have minimal staff and I was getting inpatient but charlie kept his cool with me and chased finance every time I asked. Would recommend pickering cars to all friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›