play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service from Robert & Charlie. The was car delivered on the same day I saw it. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Robert and Charlie were very polite and quick to respond, detailed and happy to answer all of my queries. Delivery of my car was timely and the vehicle itself was spotless and with all paperwork well presented. I highly recommend Pickering Cars!


  • 5

    A+ from Pickering cars

    By Damien Baldwin on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Pickering cars , great family run business. Go that extra to get everything sorted for you


  • 5

    Superb.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a little sceptical at first with the viewing done at their home address. However after meeting Charlie, looking at the car and test driving it I couldn’t be happier. Honest, friendly and professional throughout the entire sale. Even dropped the car off to my house. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service received by the father and son team. Highly recommended.

    By Tracy Smedley on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my initial contact with Pickering Cars, they were very attentive and responded to my queries promptly. The car I bought was a beautiful red Range Rover Evoke, the most expensive car I have ever purchased! The service received throughout by the father and son team was very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Philip Hulme on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. They did exactly what they promised. And the car is great too!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely mini during lockdown so hadn't seen it. Communication was excellent and car exactly as described. we got a little nervous after paying without having the car but we had nothing to worry about. Car was delivered and we received very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class would highly recommend them No pushing into buying whatsoever


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom F on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the vehicle or the service and would recommend Pickering Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 Purchase - Great Experience

    By David O on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have had a bad experience with cars lately so Charlie and his Dad at Pickering Cars was a breath of fresh air. Honest, reliable and provided great customer service. Car drives great and no problems - even coming with a warranty - which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommend and will use again


‹ Prev Next ›