play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class would highly recommend them No pushing into buying whatsoever


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tom F on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the vehicle or the service and would recommend Pickering Cars without hesitation.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 Purchase - Great Experience

    By David O on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have had a bad experience with cars lately so Charlie and his Dad at Pickering Cars was a breath of fresh air. Honest, reliable and provided great customer service. Car drives great and no problems - even coming with a warranty - which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommend and will use again


  • 5

    Excellent service, superb car, very happy customer

    By Elisabeth B on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've had my Golf for a week now and am incredibly happy with my purchase. I was a bit nervous about replacing my beloved old Golf GT, as I'd had it for over 10 years, so I'd been looking for the same model. I found it at Pickering Cars - only 230 miles away! From my first enquiry until delivery at my door, the communication was fantastic; patiently answering my questions and sending me a video so I could see the condition of the car. It arrived in mint condition, complete with a new MOT and pre-sale service. It looked like new. Everyone I spoke to was really friendly, making the whole experience such a pleasure. I have no hesitation at all in recommending Pickering Cars. Honest, friendly and trustworthy, selling me a superb car. What more could you ask for?!


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Jennifer J on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!!! From start to finish amazing thank you so much!! My car was written in January and I have been without during a pandemic is stressful as I cannot get the shopping done or doctors appointment or get to work the process was made it so easy without any stress to get a new car sorted with a brand new MOT and service before it arrives to me is peace of mind and it was done in a matter of days and dropped off to me thank you so much!!! Highly recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie V on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Service was impeccable and they found my car that I wanted and more. I have recommend them to family and friends and when buying a car in the future I will make sure I use this service. The care taken of the vehicle and the delivery were safe and user friendly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Derek B on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sorry for late review I have had my car a couple of months now. I am very happy with the Astra.in great condition inside and out. and will definitely return in the future for my next car.father and son very nice people no pressure when viewing either.


  • 5

    Excellent transaction from start to finish

    By Roger B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa from pickering cars. The transaction from start to finish was very good.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Abby C on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend Pickering Cars to anyone in the market for a new car - brilliant customer service and a quick turnaround, no surprises and the car was exceptionally clean on delivery for a great price. I asked Charlie to find me a specific car within a price range and he did exactly that - they made me feel extremely at ease throughout the whole process and kept me well in the loop. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb car dealers from start to finish

    By Hannah C on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic car buying experience at Pickering cars felt completely at ease & comfortable. Always so friendly & helpful quick to respond to my many messages. No hidden surprises or pressure to buy made it so easy to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends & family absolutely over the moon with my new car it’s way beyond my expectations immaculately clean, you can see how much time & care has gone into it.


‹ Prev Next ›