play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Customer Focused

    By Julie W on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The seller runs his own business and wants the best for his customers. There is no hard sale and you are given a good overview and history of how he formed his company. We viewed the vehicle at the sellers home, he went thorough all the paperwork, took us for a test drive and then allowed us quality time to look the vehicle over on our own. We purchased the vehicle together with a 12 month warranty and when we come to sort our second vehicle we will be in touch again to see if he can help us.


  • 5

    A pleasant transaction

    By Rick T on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The buying experience was made easy by the salesman's friendly manner, he is an excellent salesman and knows his business. The salesman went out of his way to deliver the car to us despite it being a forty mile journey. The wife is very happy with her new pride and joy, if she's happy then my life is easier. So, well done Pickering Cars I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. I had to delete the name of individual who was the salesman to conform to Autotrader rules, but, the salesman was the dealer.


  • 5

    Brilliant no nonsense dealer

    By Ash C on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a cheap run around I stumbled across pickering cars. Best guy ever dealer with car was immaculately cleaned no hard sell and a thoroughly nice chap as well even delivered to my door and aid towards a repair!! How the motor trade should be this chap is a one in a million seriously if your buying you will have no worries straight as the day is light


  • 5

    Excellent Service can't fault whatsoever.

    By Chloe blackman B on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service provided from Rob, such a kind and helpful person and definitely went the extra mile to help us with the car and paperwork we felt at ease and trusted this purchase instantly, Highly recommend! Thank you again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Emily B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After looking for a few months for my first car, I found a lovely little clio at Pickering Cars. Robert made it an enjoyable process with a speedy viewing at his home and an easy buying experience. Once I had purchased the car, Robert very kindly drove the distance back to my house without any fuss. Would definitely recommend Pickering cars and would 100% buy with Robert in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional Service- Highly Recommend

    By Lauren K on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Pickering Cars.Was extremely impressed with the professional service given and would highly recommend to other people who may be looking to purchase a car. Rob was extremely accommodating and helpful. He went through all the paperwork from start to finish, showing all the information about the car and its previous history. We was put under no pressure to purchase the car and he was very patient with us until we were happy to buy it. Again, couldn't recommend enough and would certainly go back if we need to purchase another car within the family. Thank you Robert for your kind help, it was very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Very professional service.

    By Anthony P on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a car from Pichering cars. I was amazed quality of the car being offered for the price, and Rob's knowledge and professionalism were second to none. I would defiantly go back to Pickering cars, a very pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Sharon T on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking at cars for about a month without any success when i came accross a car advertised by pickering cars i arranged to go and view the car and was not dissappointed car was just as advertised if not better have had car a week now and love it i will be recommending pickering cars to family and friends in the future going to roberts home to view the car gives it that personnal touch thankyou


  • 5

    Very Proffesional and Honest

    By Michael M on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Note from Pickering Cars yesterday, when I saw the ad the car looked great. Lots of photos to see every angle of the car so I had less worry of thinking anything was dented/scratched. When I phoned Robert up about viewing the car he was very honest, polite and professional, easy to talk to. Great company to deal with, would highly recommend to you if see a car you’re interested in. Many thanks Robert


  • 5

    Honest salesman (No Arthur Daley)

    By Ron S on 03 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found Robert to be very honest ,polite he was upfront when offering a price for my car , he told me to go to another dealer to ensure i got a better price for my car .( which i did ) Very happy with my car that I purchased from him , I would highly recommend Robert .