play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Incredible, fast and efficient service!

    By Geneva A on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly highly recommend Pickering Cars. I called yesterday morning to arrange to view a car they had for sale on the same day. Viewed and test drove the car with ease. The car was absolutely immaculate. I explained I lived in Essex and couldn’t travel back to Kent the following day to collect the car (today). This morning I made full payment on the car and today 4 hours later my car and all paper work was delivered right to my door. So amazing so feel so at ease buying my first ever car. 100% recommend Pickering cars!


  • 5

    5 Star... excellent, would definitely recommend!

    By Kirsty H on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* for the service I have received from Pickering Cars during and after buying a Ford KA from them. Instant communication, very friendly and professional. I love my new car and I paid a very reasonable price, the car was cleaned immaculately inside and out before I was due to view it and also after I had bought the car. They kindly delivered the car to my home address. It comes with a full 12 month mot and a 6 month warranty so I feel I can completely trust where I have bought it from. I would definitely recommend Pickering Cars to anyone!! Thank you again!! 😊


  • 5

    My new car

    By Gillian G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently bought a car from Pickering Cars and I cant thank them enough. Very friendly very helpful always there to pick up enquires you may have. Put you at ease no hard sell no rushing letting you make your own mind up. Family run business. Overall excellent service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    We recommend Pickering Cars

    By clive A on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to driving the car away Pickering Cars were nothing but professional.Every part of the selling process was explained clearly, along with the vehicle details, service history , mot's etc.The salesman was informative but never pushy, we were given time to make up our own minds.


  • 5

    Buy your car from this dealership!

    By Liam R on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and polite. has not hesitated to answer any questions I had since buying the car. Would recommend anyone to go. Wasnt pressured in any way and the whole experience was made very easy. Will definately be going back for my next car. Well worth the trip


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Martin D on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience we have had. Genuine and honest through out. Lovely car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Ian G on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from Pickering Cars for my daughter .Being her first car she only wanted something small,economical and as cheap as possible to insure ! .After seeing the advert for the Aygo ,I went to view this and found it to be in excellent condition and at a very reasonable price considering the many features on the car.I am very pleased with the purchase and would consider Pickering Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Stephanie O on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After having a bad experience with a different dealership, Robert made sure that my experience when purchasing my Fiat 500 was hassle free and made the process personal. He did so by allowing me to view 2 different cars and took my dad and I on a Test Drive in the car I preferred. He did his best to make sure we were happy and comfortable with the choice and continued to keep us updated regularly until I collected my car. I would like to thank him for the time and effort he put into finding me my car!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Jack R on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car from Robert an Audi A3 , from the first time I spoke to Robert I realised he was genuine and not just trying to sale me a car , I took advantage of buying the warranty , and am very pleased with my car , Rob and his wife delivered it for me as due to working shifts I was unable to collect it , thank you both so much


  • 5

    Stress free transaction

    By Jane P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter. From start to finish Robert was extremely helpful and the whole process was very relaxed and easy. The car is immaculate and we are extremely pleased with it. I highly recommend Pickering cars and should I need to buy another car I would go there again without hesitation.