play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars. Faultless

    By Amber W on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and took me under their wings to do all the paperwork, tax and transfer of my private plate. Offered an amazing warranty package at a reasonable cost. Lovely couple of blokes.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!!

    By Michelle T on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional yet friendly service. Offered to bring the car to me!! Taxed car before I drove away. Can not praise this dad/son team highly enough.


  • 5

    Recommend this family business

    By Nicole V on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the informal sales service assisting us with purchase of our car for a learning driver in the family. Have yet to take the car out on as official new owners but so far have been very impressed. Feel pretty lucky to have come across them. Hoping to purchase another vehicle from them soon!


  • 5

    Would recommend highly

    By Hannah J on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely friendly and welcoming, no pushy deals. Was completely open and honest with all the details of the car and quick to answer any questions I had. Quick communication regarding picking the car up and updates on service and MOT. Overall would definitely recommend buying from Pickering Cars. As a first time buyer felt extremely relaxed and comfortable. Absolutely in love with the car in amazing condition.


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Martyn W on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant and helpful better than most dealers I have met.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from a first time buyer

    By Steven V on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have a considerable amount of experience working within the transport industry, but never as a customer. The experience I have recieved from Pickering Cars has been exemplary. Not only were the guys extremely flexible with timings (on a sunday none the less) they were professional and knowledgable. The whole process has been extremely smooth, I really couldn't ask for anything more. From the beginning I was put at ease by being directed at the long list of 5* reviews and meeting the guys only relaxed me further. They allowed me to take the car on a test drive and answered all of my many questions. There was no pressure on me to buy the vehicle at any point, only to make sure I knew exactly what was expected at each stage. For a first time buyer I am extremely satisfied with the service that has been provided and would strongly recommend Pickering cars to anyone looking. I know how daunting online dealerships can be, I suggest getting in contact and meeting them in person.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Frances C on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would like to say a big thankyou to Charlie and Robert for a pleasant car buying experience . I had plenty of time to look at the car and not feel pressured in any way. I have to say it was the easiest experience I've had buying a car in over 20 years. Very accommodating ,helpful and informative . I've had my car for a few days and it's great. I would highly recommend Pickering cars to anybody wanting a great car buying experience.....yes it does exist!!!!!. Thankyou to both Charlie and Robert for restoring my faith in car salesman you are both fabulous.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Robert S on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The seller was accomodating and the car was in great condition. A very smooth experience from website to viewing and purchase. I would recommend Pickering Cars!


  • 5

    First Class and Honest Service

    By Natasha W on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer experience from the first point of contact, right through to completion of sale. Robert and Charlie are highly professional and their feedback is testament to this. If you are considering buying a used car, then please don’t hesitate to contact them, they do not fit the pushy typecast car dealer we are all too familiar with. My car was immaculate throughout and I’m so please I found your guys! Trustworthy, polite and very passionate....I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Pickering Cars again.!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Fantastic Service

    By Tash W on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can only echo what other buyers have said about Pickering Cars: professional, polite, trustworthy and completely void of all the stereotypes that come with car dealerships. Robert and Charlie kept me in the loop regarding the purchase and collection of my new little car, which I am so happy with. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again when I’m looking for a new car. Their experience and positive customer feedback is testament to how fabulous they are!