play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Ian G on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from Pickering Cars for my daughter .Being her first car she only wanted something small,economical and as cheap as possible to insure ! .After seeing the advert for the Aygo ,I went to view this and found it to be in excellent condition and at a very reasonable price considering the many features on the car.I am very pleased with the purchase and would consider Pickering Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Stephanie O on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After having a bad experience with a different dealership, Robert made sure that my experience when purchasing my Fiat 500 was hassle free and made the process personal. He did so by allowing me to view 2 different cars and took my dad and I on a Test Drive in the car I preferred. He did his best to make sure we were happy and comfortable with the choice and continued to keep us updated regularly until I collected my car. I would like to thank him for the time and effort he put into finding me my car!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Jack R on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car from Robert an Audi A3 , from the first time I spoke to Robert I realised he was genuine and not just trying to sale me a car , I took advantage of buying the warranty , and am very pleased with my car , Rob and his wife delivered it for me as due to working shifts I was unable to collect it , thank you both so much


  • 5

    Stress free transaction

    By Jane P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter. From start to finish Robert was extremely helpful and the whole process was very relaxed and easy. The car is immaculate and we are extremely pleased with it. I highly recommend Pickering cars and should I need to buy another car I would go there again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from this dealer

    By Steve L on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After my son wrote his car off I was recommended to this dealer by two trustworthy friends who had bought cars off them. They did not fail to disappoint and prioritised my son's situation as he needed a car for work. They worked tirelessly and within a week had found him an immaculate low mileage Astra that drives like a dream. Absolutely no problem recommending the whole service that we were given. .My other son is currently using them to find him his dream car - absolutely fantastic service from start to finish.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Clive B on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The advert was clear and described the car exactly. From the first contact Robert was helpful and friendly, a very sincere person who carried out the entire transaction professionally and smoothly. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending Pickering Cars for a top rate service and product.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John A on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful personable dealer, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - Great service

    By Steve B on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found Pickering Cars run by Rob on Auto Trader when hunting for a first car for my daughter. After a mixed experience with other dealers, makes and models we spoke to Rob about a Hyundai 4 year old i20 that he was advertising and he couldn't have been more helpful. We arranged a test drive and found the car to be everything that Rob had said it would be. He had been honest about some minor body work scratches and the fact that the air con needed re-charging. He wasn't at all pushy about the potential sale, showed us all of the appropriate paperwork and explained the Pickering Cars set up and business. The car was in excellent condition with low mileage and at a very competitive price and so we agreed the sale. Rob happily agreed to sort out the scratches and air con and we picked the car up a week later with everything done as promised. Overall we have been very impressed with Pickering Cars and will definitely use them again. Also very happy to recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Very Customer Focused

    By Julie W on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The seller runs his own business and wants the best for his customers. There is no hard sale and you are given a good overview and history of how he formed his company. We viewed the vehicle at the sellers home, he went thorough all the paperwork, took us for a test drive and then allowed us quality time to look the vehicle over on our own. We purchased the vehicle together with a 12 month warranty and when we come to sort our second vehicle we will be in touch again to see if he can help us.


  • 5

    A pleasant transaction

    By Rick T on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The buying experience was made easy by the salesman's friendly manner, he is an excellent salesman and knows his business. The salesman went out of his way to deliver the car to us despite it being a forty mile journey. The wife is very happy with her new pride and joy, if she's happy then my life is easier. So, well done Pickering Cars I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. I had to delete the name of individual who was the salesman to conform to Autotrader rules, but, the salesman was the dealer.