play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent can not fault . Realy happy .

    By Debbie H on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man selling the car , not pushy , came out with me for a test drive , went through all paperwork , realy helpfull was a real pleasure.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service. Helpful and friendly. A dealer to trust.

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 24/06/22

    Thank you, Anonymous review, Were glad you like your new car and we wish you all the luck, we are here if you need any help in the future. From the gang @ Pickering Cars


  • 5

    Professional and genuine

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, very professional, genuine, knowledgeable very open and honest. Happy to answer all my questions and reassure me about any concerns. Happy to deliver to me which was invaluable. Overall very pleased.

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 21/06/22

    Thank you for your review left, we are very happy your enjoying your new Mini and hopefully soon your son will be driving it himself. Home delivery was a pleasure for us to be able to say thank you for your business.🚗💨


  • 5

    By Dan P on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t say a bad word, top people and a smooth process

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 20/06/22

    Thank you Dan, You've brought yourself a Verrry fast Golf, we hope you enjoy your new car 🚗💨💨


  • 5

    By Neil M on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful service, highly recommended

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 20/06/22

    Thanks Neil for choosing to buy your new Focus from us , if you need any help in the future please do call us. Its lovely selling to local people


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Charlie and his team went out of their way to provide impressive service. He even helped arrange insurance for our new car (on his own phone no less, as I had poor mobile a reception). We’re happy with our car and have no hesitation recommending Pickering Cars.


  • 5

    First Class car and service from Pickering Cars

    By Rick B on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, they go the extra mile, first class car and service, both pre and post sale, for which I thank them. I strongly recommend Pickering Cars to you whether you are buying a new or older car, they look after you regardless.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Peter B on 01 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    In nearly 40 years of buying cars I have just had the best experience ever, from first contact enquiries to the purchase this father and son business dealt impeccably with the process, honesty was clear and the vehicle is in excellent condition throughout, I do not expect anything to go wrong, but if it does I feel sure it will be dealt with in the correct manner I have no hesitation to recommend this business to buy from, and I don’t say that very often Brilliant, thanks

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 02/05/22

    Peter, We are so happy Autotrader have set this as our featured 5* Review your very generous words helps us massively to show others how we run our family business. Im sure your be more comfy towing with your new Volvo once your caravan arrives we hope you have many happy miles away 🚗💨


  • 5

    Amazing service 🤩

    By Joy O on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sometimes I read review sections and I’m still a bit skeptical. But how wrong was I! This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had (and this is my 4th car) Charlie not only won over me but my Mum too with his friendly and professional attitude. I’ve had so many compliments on the appearance of the car too! I was being picky about one thing with the car and Charlie arranged for it to be sorted before delivering the car to my door step. You guys are doing a grand job! Thank you so much! I would totally recommend Pickering Cars to my friends and family.

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 02/05/22

    Hi Joy, Wow ! Won You & Your Mum Over, that really does put a spring in our step. Thank you for your very kind words we hope others take the same approach to our Reviews. You really have brought yourself a very bright shiny car. We are pleased you appreciated us getting the 2 wheels Refurbed it was the only thing that let the car down. We was more than happy to deliver your car to you. Don't forget we are here if you or your mum need any help , Selling to customers like you is a real pleasure , Charlie


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By Robert E on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I thought it was a really good service. The car was exactly as advertised. I took the trouble to order some accessories for it. I will definitely be buying again from Pickering Cars

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 02/05/22

    Thank you Eddie for your 5* Review, we was more than happy to organise the delivery of the DogGuard and Boot Carpet for you. We hope you have many happy miles of driving, You know where we are if we can help 🚗💨


Pickering Cars