play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tom R on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Charlie and Robert were extremely helpful, professional and polite. I’m really pleased with the car which was excellent value and in fantastic condition. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Mini

    By Elvis G on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional, excellent communication. Highly recommended. Robert and Charlie are very friendly and professional . We are so happy with the purchase from them . Definitely will be buying a car from them again .


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good . No problems with them .


  • 5

    Need more honest business like this

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would say the service here is imprecable with the father and son at Pickering is a great experience. Both are professional and give a personal touch. I went of a test drive a car i really liked, however someone else beat me to purchasing it. Good quality cars and they really take care to review their cars and make sure they are in good running order before selling to you. Would hightly recommend. I can see why they are 5 Stars.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be more pleased!

    By Connor C on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, helpful from start to finish. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service yet again!

    By Rebecca B on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Ford Fiesta from Pickering Cars and was very impressed with the service I received from start to finish. This is the second time I have gone to Pickering Cars as their customer service and motor knowledge is faultless. I highly recommend Pickering Cars to anybody who wants a reliable car in excellent condition at a very competitive price.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dave C on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Pickering Cars. Rob and Charlie were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Making our decision an easy one to make. Honest advert, very clean presentable car. Delivered to my house fully sanitised and COVID safe. Excellent customer service both during and after sale. 10/10


  • 5

    Good honest dealership.

    By Peter G on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest family dealers selling quality vehicles. A pleasure to deal with. Would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Provided

    By Sharon R on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and professional service provided by a great little family business. I bought a car for my daughter and found them to have a very honest and friendly approach. Would definitely recommend as nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R

    By Nick M on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda Type R GT from Pickering Cars after quite a few months trying to finding one that was decent mileage and excellent condition and it didn't disappoint. The quality of the car was nothing shy of immaculate which was presented in the photos and described by the dealer. I was quite anxious about purchasing the vehicle as I knew some of the cost would be on finance and the vehicle was over 90 miles away from me however, it got to the purchase data and everything was so simple. I arrived at 10 am by train and the dealer came and picked me up from the station and I was gone by 12 driving home in a new car with finance and test drive sorted! Would highly recommend Pickering Cars for the quality of the cars on offer and the great professional communication and trust for the dealers. If I had to say any negative it would be that I had to change a dipped headlight light bulb the same day but this was partially my fault for not checking the lights anyway.