play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star... excellent, would definitely recommend!

    By Kirsty H on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* for the service I have received from Pickering Cars during and after buying a Ford KA from them. Instant communication, very friendly and professional. I love my new car and I paid a very reasonable price, the car was cleaned immaculately inside and out before I was due to view it and also after I had bought the car. They kindly delivered the car to my home address. It comes with a full 12 month mot and a 6 month warranty so I feel I can completely trust where I have bought it from. I would definitely recommend Pickering Cars to anyone!! Thank you again!! 😊


  • 5

    My new car

    By Gillian G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently bought a car from Pickering Cars and I cant thank them enough. Very friendly very helpful always there to pick up enquires you may have. Put you at ease no hard sell no rushing letting you make your own mind up. Family run business. Overall excellent service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    We recommend Pickering Cars

    By clive A on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to driving the car away Pickering Cars were nothing but professional.Every part of the selling process was explained clearly, along with the vehicle details, service history , mot's etc.The salesman was informative but never pushy, we were given time to make up our own minds.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Martin D on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience we have had. Genuine and honest through out. Lovely car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Ian G on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a car from Pickering Cars for my daughter .Being her first car she only wanted something small,economical and as cheap as possible to insure ! .After seeing the advert for the Aygo ,I went to view this and found it to be in excellent condition and at a very reasonable price considering the many features on the car.I am very pleased with the purchase and would consider Pickering Cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Stephanie O on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After having a bad experience with a different dealership, Robert made sure that my experience when purchasing my Fiat 500 was hassle free and made the process personal. He did so by allowing me to view 2 different cars and took my dad and I on a Test Drive in the car I preferred. He did his best to make sure we were happy and comfortable with the choice and continued to keep us updated regularly until I collected my car. I would like to thank him for the time and effort he put into finding me my car!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Jack R on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car from Robert an Audi A3 , from the first time I spoke to Robert I realised he was genuine and not just trying to sale me a car , I took advantage of buying the warranty , and am very pleased with my car , Rob and his wife delivered it for me as due to working shifts I was unable to collect it , thank you both so much


  • 5

    Stress free transaction

    By Jane P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter. From start to finish Robert was extremely helpful and the whole process was very relaxed and easy. The car is immaculate and we are extremely pleased with it. I highly recommend Pickering cars and should I need to buy another car I would go there again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from this dealer

    By Steve L on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After my son wrote his car off I was recommended to this dealer by two trustworthy friends who had bought cars off them. They did not fail to disappoint and prioritised my son's situation as he needed a car for work. They worked tirelessly and within a week had found him an immaculate low mileage Astra that drives like a dream. Absolutely no problem recommending the whole service that we were given. .My other son is currently using them to find him his dream car - absolutely fantastic service from start to finish.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Clive B on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The advert was clear and described the car exactly. From the first contact Robert was helpful and friendly, a very sincere person who carried out the entire transaction professionally and smoothly. I have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending Pickering Cars for a top rate service and product.