play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard D on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy no problems at all very happy to recommend this company


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for sure.

    By David S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not only is there no high pressure selling involved when you visit these guys, the vehicles are meticulously presented and the after sales service is 2nd to none. The next time I’m in the market for a second hand car, I’m going nowhere apart from Pickering Cars.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Mandy C on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pickering Cars is run by a father and son small family business. They have 30 years of experience in the trade and you can tell by the cars they have to offer that their standards are high for their customers. We bought a 10 year old Astra from them recently and they made sure that it was in best possible condition for us to drive away including making sure to fix advisories upon brand new MOT. They even replaced the timing belt for us at a great price. Had the car 10 days so far and its fantastic for its age, great condition, low mileage, fully stamped up main dealer service history and is still immaculate inside and out from the high quality valet including engine bay clean. Pleasure to do business with such polite, friendly, helpful and honest traders. Would highly recommend Pickering Cars Simon


  • 5

    Black fiesta 2011 reg

    By Robert C on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the car a month with no issues. Sellers were honest and efficient.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta bought January 2020

    By Robert C on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and polite and I am still pleased with the car I bought a week ago.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brenda B on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Polite, considerate, accommodating and fair. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you for taking the stress out of buying my brilliant new car.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By John N on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As someone who suffers with anxiety issues the thought of buying a used car was a daunting prospect but buying a car from robert was an absolute pleasure from start to finish,he explained the whole process in a manner which made me feel comfortable,there was no pressure and he gave me all the time i needed to look at the car,if anyone is looking to buy a used car then i can highly recommend robert he will go above and beyond most car dealers in customer care,top man.


  • 5

    Exceedingly good cars

    By Martin B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top man, goes further than most to give complete customer satisfaction


  • 5

    Pickering Car's a great used car dealer

    By Claire F on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I contacted pickering cars I had an instant reply. Very helpful with arranging to view the car even when something delayed the viewing they went out of their way so that I could view the car as soon as possible. Would definitely recommend pickering cars. No pushiness for me to buy the car which was immaculate inside and out. I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Toyota IQ2

    By Emma B on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a disastrous car-viewing the week before, meeting Robert was a breath of fresh air. He was really helpful and instantaneous with answering my questions online and upon meeting, he took time to give some background info on his business and how he started. The car spoke for itself; presented beautifully and service history present. Robert gave us plenty of time to walk around the car and inspect it and there was no pressure at all. After agreeing to purchase the car, everything was explained in detail and warranty was offered. Whilst at his home, I also sorted my insurance there and then and again, we weren't made to feel like we were taking up his time, or unwelcome. Several days into ownership, and I absolutely love the car! Would definitely recommend this seller, especially if you're nervous about purchasing a used vehicle - absolutely everything was explained and the whole process was stress-free.