play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The most superb car buying experience

    By Beth C on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Pickering cars- every point of contact was professional and personable and reassuring. It was an immaculate service to match my immaculate car. Unlike any other car buying experience. Highly highly recommend. Will tell all friends and family wanting to buy a car to go to them first. Absolutely superb every step of the way.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Tara H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m am very happy with my new car and the excellent service I received from Pickering cars. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    VERY PLEASED!

    By Roy C on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently contacted Pickering cars where I dealt with Charlie and Rob about a Car that I was searching for. They did not have the car which I was looking for in stock. But even in lockdown they still said they could still help me, They sourced my dream car a black Jaguar XF with cream leather interior. The car excelled all of my expectations, they valeted the car to an exceptional standard. It looks like brand new! Throughout the process I was kept updated they even delivered it to my house once it was all done. I can’t recommend Pickering cars enough there professional can do attitude towards all of my requests, made me feel so at ease when purchasing the car. I’m pleased to add that they are currently searching for a car for my daughter which I have no doubt Will be equally as nice as mine


  • 5

    Trouble free buying.

    By Fred L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy at Pickerings are very profesionall had no problems regarding delivery checking the vehicle or the paperwork. social distancing. I would gladly buy from Pickerings again.


  • 5

    Terrific car dealers- to be highly recommended

    By Sophie W on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pickering Cars are terrific. I bought the car in the time of COVID so it was a bit strange and they made everything as easy and straightforward as it could possibly be. They brought the car to my house yesterday- over an hour from their garage- and I am thrilled with the car. It seems just as good as they promised- and immaculately cared for and clean


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard D on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy no problems at all very happy to recommend this company


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for sure.

    By David S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not only is there no high pressure selling involved when you visit these guys, the vehicles are meticulously presented and the after sales service is 2nd to none. The next time I’m in the market for a second hand car, I’m going nowhere apart from Pickering Cars.


  • 5

    Black fiesta 2011 reg

    By Robert C on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the car a month with no issues. Sellers were honest and efficient.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta bought January 2020

    By Robert C on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and polite and I am still pleased with the car I bought a week ago.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brenda B on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Polite, considerate, accommodating and fair. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you for taking the stress out of buying my brilliant new car.