play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely impressed

    By Agnes T on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Smart car from this dealer. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and courteous of the staff there. Seller was extremely friendly and helpful. A great deal of time was taken up explaining all the controls and functions of the car. Also, offered good suggestions and advice. At no point I did feel I was being pressurized. Strongly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    The best car purchasing experience in 36 years!

    By Andy M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly customer service -Rob went the extra 10 miles never mind the 1 mile! More like buying a car from your mate not a salesman. I would highly recommend Pickering Cars.


  • 5

    Complete confidence

    By Philip T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call until I brought the car Rob was not only very helpful but enthusiastic about his business. I have brought second hand cars since my teens and I have never met a more transparent car dealer. The photos didn't do the car justice it is amazing. Definitely recommend Pickering Cars. 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and highly recommended

    By Robin B on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First I was a bit put off by the fact he made his sales at home. But after reading these reviews, I had to check it out. Any doubts I had was blown away when I met Robert. He's not only an excellent salesman, but he's also very helpful and helped me every step of the way for buying a car. Which I am grateful for as a first time buyer in the UK.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Bethany G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have only the highest praise to give on the purchase of my first car from Pickering cars. It was a pleasure to find Pickering Cars gave an honest and accurate overview of the vehicle and made the purchase of my first car a pleasurable experience for which I am very grateful.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joe P on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent service from Robert who was kind enough to deliver my car on the day my husband enquired. The car itself was in perfect condition and I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had 10/10

    By Keith S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking a several cars from other dealers that were somewhat over described I put a holding deposit on this car Robert was selling purely on his feedback I then traveled over 200 miles and Robert picked me up to see the car he was selling OMG I had finally found a car that was for me with a 100% correct description 10/10 I've had the car for over a month now and love it


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ria V on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Robert was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything I needed to know about the car I was purchasing. He was honest, trustworthy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Car buying the right way

    By Colin H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Immaculate presentation. Fair price and warranty. Will definitely recommend Pickering Cars. Open and honest.


  • 5

    I didn't realise buying a car could be this easy!

    By Becky M on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Pickering cars couldn't have been more straightforward! I found a car on auto trader, saw it the next day, paid a deposit and he delivered it a few days later. Don't be put off by the fact you're visiting someone's home and not a garage, the whole set up was professional and clearly done with a lot of integrity.