play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive knowledge on the car

    By Courtney T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable. The car was actually much better than I expected! Very happy with Robert and would highly recommend to anyone. He really takes pride in what he does. Courtney


  • 5

    A calm, non-presurred purchase!

    By Nicola D on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from Pickering Cars. The quality of the vehicle did not disappoint nor discourage me from buying. Robert explained features and the performance of the car, he even went into explaining his own background. The whole interaction was totally transparent that put my mind at ease. An opportunity was given to leave me to inspect the car alone and a offer to test drive. I am so thankful that I followed my instincts to pursue this car from this dealer! Not only have I purchased a great buy, I felt that I have established a great relationship with an honest car dealer (very rare these days). They do not disappoint!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Debbie M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people to deal with . the car was as described in the advert. Pleased with purchase . Would buy from then again.


  • 5

    First class & highly recommended

    By William L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from my initial enquiry to purchase (same day!!). Friendly and transparent service - not easy to come by. Highly recommended. Don't be put off by the fact that this trader works from his home address, I was a little sceptical but so glad that I went to meet Robert.


  • 5

    A first class salesman

    By Carol D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    from the moment of first enquiring about the vehicle i found Robert very helpful. On arrival to view it he was not pushy at all, left us to look round the car in our own time. He explained the vehicle history that he knew, talked me through how to arrange the tax for the vehicle and I have to say was absolutely brilliant. I would certainly buy from him again and also recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Brendon M on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put of by having a test drive at a residential address. Pure individualised personal car buying experience with all the traditional dealer offers. Well please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Jayne G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 28/05/17

    Thank You, We Hope Your Dad Will Be Happy With His New Car


  • 5

    Pickering Cars

    By Helen D on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've done all of the "going to a car traders home " bit before so going to Robert's house was no great issue. He is professional in his manner and very courteous. I would deal with Robert again.

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 28/05/17

    Thank You, Were Glad You Was Happy With The Service And AfterCare


  • 5

    Buying a Renault grand espace

    By Lee O on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience. I was told the radio needed a code and the trader tried to get it but couldn't so I took my car to a main Renault dealer and Pickering cars reimbursed me the cost. The car had very small mot which made my decision harder wether to buy or not but I am happy I did as today it passed with no advisories which I am very happy about. I will always recommend Pickering car to anyone


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy a car from

    By Daniel D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealer, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful with our purchase, without any pressure to buy. We were able to view quickly at a convenient time to us.