play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had 10/10

    By Keith S on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking a several cars from other dealers that were somewhat over described I put a holding deposit on this car Robert was selling purely on his feedback I then traveled over 200 miles and Robert picked me up to see the car he was selling OMG I had finally found a car that was for me with a 100% correct description 10/10 I've had the car for over a month now and love it


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ria V on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Robert was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything I needed to know about the car I was purchasing. He was honest, trustworthy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.


  • 5

    Car buying the right way

    By Colin H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Immaculate presentation. Fair price and warranty. Will definitely recommend Pickering Cars. Open and honest.


  • 5

    I didn't realise buying a car could be this easy!

    By Becky M on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Pickering cars couldn't have been more straightforward! I found a car on auto trader, saw it the next day, paid a deposit and he delivered it a few days later. Don't be put off by the fact you're visiting someone's home and not a garage, the whole set up was professional and clearly done with a lot of integrity.


  • 5

    Impressive knowledge on the car

    By Courtney T on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgeable. The car was actually much better than I expected! Very happy with Robert and would highly recommend to anyone. He really takes pride in what he does. Courtney


  • 5

    A calm, non-presurred purchase!

    By Nicola D on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from Pickering Cars. The quality of the vehicle did not disappoint nor discourage me from buying. Robert explained features and the performance of the car, he even went into explaining his own background. The whole interaction was totally transparent that put my mind at ease. An opportunity was given to leave me to inspect the car alone and a offer to test drive. I am so thankful that I followed my instincts to pursue this car from this dealer! Not only have I purchased a great buy, I felt that I have established a great relationship with an honest car dealer (very rare these days). They do not disappoint!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Debbie M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people to deal with . the car was as described in the advert. Pleased with purchase . Would buy from then again.


  • 5

    First class & highly recommended

    By William L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class from my initial enquiry to purchase (same day!!). Friendly and transparent service - not easy to come by. Highly recommended. Don't be put off by the fact that this trader works from his home address, I was a little sceptical but so glad that I went to meet Robert.


  • 5

    A first class salesman

    By Carol D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    from the moment of first enquiring about the vehicle i found Robert very helpful. On arrival to view it he was not pushy at all, left us to look round the car in our own time. He explained the vehicle history that he knew, talked me through how to arrange the tax for the vehicle and I have to say was absolutely brilliant. I would certainly buy from him again and also recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Brendon M on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put of by having a test drive at a residential address. Pure individualised personal car buying experience with all the traditional dealer offers. Well please with my purchase.