play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic 100% genuine highly recommend

    By Samantha B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st car from Robert it is perfect and in very good condition he was not pushy in any way. Robert is very professional and made me feel comfortable he clearly knows his stuff with years of experience. He has been very helpful and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good car and I would buy another from him. I give Pickering cars 100% for all round service made buying my 1st car a pleasure You went above and beyond thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By Vincent S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't too sure at first but once i met the owner i was quickly put at ease as i was buying my first car. Honest and very helpful and generally amazing service. Vincent Smith


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Greg M on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found buying my car from Pickering Cars a very enjoyable and comfortable experience. Robert was very transparent and professional from the first time viewing the car, to when the keys were handed over. Robert has restored my faith in car dealers, cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage to use.

    By Courtney H on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was such a pleasant experience buying my first ever car from Pickering Cars. The man who sold me my car was very polite and professional, clearly knew what he was talking about and talked me through everything before giving me plenty of time to make a decision. He wasn't pushy when selling me it and he gave me enough time to look around it as well as test drive it to see how I felt. Overall, my experience with Pickering cars was very positive and I 100% recommend any individual to use this company when wanting to buy a car. Thank you for your wonderful service.


  • 5

    highly recommend Pickering cars

    By Terry M on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of been any more helpful and honest, very easy process and have been provided with a brilliant little car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark L on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Robert was a pleasure to deal with. I have now asked him to find a car for my daughter as I would rather buy another from him than search for it myself!


  • 5

    Friendly & simple

    By Rhinna D on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    At first we were wary of Pickering cars not being a typical car front, as you have to go to Roberts home (owner) to view the vehicles. However, pretty much straight away we felt comfortable with both Robert and the service he was providing. He's very friendly, knows his stuff and doesn't push you into making any decisions your not ready for. He'll happily take you out for a test drive, and readily shows all paperwork for the vehicle. We purchased a great car, in surprisingly good condition for its age, and still can't fault it! Our only criticism was that it didn't come with a full tank of petrol on the day we collected it. Thank you Robert!!

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 15/08/16

    Hi - Thanks for your review Rhinna we appreciate the time you have taken to give us your feedback. Please enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Cannot recommend highly enough.

    By David B on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As far as buying a car goes, this was a wonderful experience. Robert was very warm, friendly and extremely passionate about the cars he sells and his business. There is no small print or hidden agendas, just straight down to earth business conducted in the very relaxed atmosphere of his own home. Robert is how all car salesmen should be. A real pleasure to deal with and I personally cannot recommend him highly enough.


  • 5

    Great 1st Car For Our 17 Year Old Son...

    By Jason M on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first car for our 17 year old son, and found what appeared to be perfect on autotrader from Pickering Cars. From our very first phone call to Pickering Cars, we found Robert to be professional, helpful and honest. We made arrangements to go and look at the car a few days later, and when we arrived, the car was exactly as described. A test drive was no problem, and we agreed to purchase the car. All paperwork was completed, and we arranged to go back at the weekend to pick it up. Again, pickup was a breeze. Car was ready and waiting to go, with enough fuel in it to easily get us home. Robert was great throughout. No pushy sales patter. Just honest, straight talk. What you see is exactly was you get! He made it very easy for us to buy our son's first car, and our son absolutely loves it....... When we're in need of another used car, Robert will be one of the first people we'd call. Can't rate the service highly enough. Many thanks. Mr & Mrs Matthews


  • 5

    Honest

    By Craig P on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found rob from Pickering cars very helpful and honest, Very transparent. It's the first time I have ever enjoyed buying a car. Communication was very clear.