play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first class salesman

    By Carol D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    from the moment of first enquiring about the vehicle i found Robert very helpful. On arrival to view it he was not pushy at all, left us to look round the car in our own time. He explained the vehicle history that he knew, talked me through how to arrange the tax for the vehicle and I have to say was absolutely brilliant. I would certainly buy from him again and also recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Brendon M on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put of by having a test drive at a residential address. Pure individualised personal car buying experience with all the traditional dealer offers. Well please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Jayne G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 28/05/17

    Thank You, We Hope Your Dad Will Be Happy With His New Car


  • 5

    Pickering Cars

    By Helen D on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We've done all of the "going to a car traders home " bit before so going to Robert's house was no great issue. He is professional in his manner and very courteous. I would deal with Robert again.

    Reply from Pickering Cars on 28/05/17

    Thank You, Were Glad You Was Happy With The Service And AfterCare


  • 5

    Buying a Renault grand espace

    By Lee O on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience. I was told the radio needed a code and the trader tried to get it but couldn't so I took my car to a main Renault dealer and Pickering cars reimbursed me the cost. The car had very small mot which made my decision harder wether to buy or not but I am happy I did as today it passed with no advisories which I am very happy about. I will always recommend Pickering car to anyone


  • 5

    Great dealer to buy a car from

    By Daniel D on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealer, very knowledgeable about the car and helpful with our purchase, without any pressure to buy. We were able to view quickly at a convenient time to us.


  • 5

    Could not recommend highly enough

    By Stephen M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Very open and honest which gave me great confidence in buying a car from Pickering Cars. Would happily come back again when I need a new car.


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer!

    By Tom S on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    You have to go to the dealers house and arrange a viewing prior to seeing the car but it is well worth it. Really nice, trustworthy guy. Overall the quality of service was superb. The car I purchased was good value, exceptionally clean and honestly presented. Couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    Fantastic 100% genuine highly recommend

    By Samantha B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st car from Robert it is perfect and in very good condition he was not pushy in any way. Robert is very professional and made me feel comfortable he clearly knows his stuff with years of experience. He has been very helpful and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good car and I would buy another from him. I give Pickering cars 100% for all round service made buying my 1st car a pleasure You went above and beyond thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership

    By Vincent S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't too sure at first but once i met the owner i was quickly put at ease as i was buying my first car. Honest and very helpful and generally amazing service. Vincent Smith