play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Joe D on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, polite, Very easy to communicate with would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine Salespeople

    By Brandon L on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car salespeople- would highly recommend. Very friendly, reliable service.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Emma E on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the customer service we received from Robert. He explained everything we needed to know about the car, answered any questions we had without hesitation and left us to spend as long as we needed to look over the car. The car was clean inside and out and we are very happy with our no pressure purchase. Would recommend Pickering Cars to anyone needing a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Damaged Repaired Fiesta

    By Anthony B on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience a few months ago, buying a fiesta for my son who was taking driving lessons. It is such a nice car that I must admit i was a bit loathed to let my son loose in it. Inevitably he had an accident,which resulted in damage which included the front wing and a door which would not open. I phoned Robert to ask if he could recommend anybody to do the repair. He volunteered his own services and within a short space of time arranged for the repairs. He returned the car personally to my home. The car looks as good as new and he even arranged for the MOT which was due. The cost was also very reasonable. Will definitely use Pickering Cars again.


  • 5

    5 stars. Faultless

    By Amber W on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and took me under their wings to do all the paperwork, tax and transfer of my private plate. Offered an amazing warranty package at a reasonable cost. Lovely couple of blokes.


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!!

    By Michelle T on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely professional yet friendly service. Offered to bring the car to me!! Taxed car before I drove away. Can not praise this dad/son team highly enough.


  • 5

    Recommend this family business

    By Nicole V on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the informal sales service assisting us with purchase of our car for a learning driver in the family. Have yet to take the car out on as official new owners but so far have been very impressed. Feel pretty lucky to have come across them. Hoping to purchase another vehicle from them soon!


  • 5

    Would recommend highly

    By Hannah J on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely friendly and welcoming, no pushy deals. Was completely open and honest with all the details of the car and quick to answer any questions I had. Quick communication regarding picking the car up and updates on service and MOT. Overall would definitely recommend buying from Pickering Cars. As a first time buyer felt extremely relaxed and comfortable. Absolutely in love with the car in amazing condition.


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Martyn W on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant and helpful better than most dealers I have met.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from a first time buyer

    By Steven V on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have a considerable amount of experience working within the transport industry, but never as a customer. The experience I have recieved from Pickering Cars has been exemplary. Not only were the guys extremely flexible with timings (on a sunday none the less) they were professional and knowledgable. The whole process has been extremely smooth, I really couldn't ask for anything more. From the beginning I was put at ease by being directed at the long list of 5* reviews and meeting the guys only relaxed me further. They allowed me to take the car on a test drive and answered all of my many questions. There was no pressure on me to buy the vehicle at any point, only to make sure I knew exactly what was expected at each stage. For a first time buyer I am extremely satisfied with the service that has been provided and would strongly recommend Pickering cars to anyone looking. I know how daunting online dealerships can be, I suggest getting in contact and meeting them in person.