play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Martyn W on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant and helpful better than most dealers I have met.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from a first time buyer

    By Steven V on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have a considerable amount of experience working within the transport industry, but never as a customer. The experience I have recieved from Pickering Cars has been exemplary. Not only were the guys extremely flexible with timings (on a sunday none the less) they were professional and knowledgable. The whole process has been extremely smooth, I really couldn't ask for anything more. From the beginning I was put at ease by being directed at the long list of 5* reviews and meeting the guys only relaxed me further. They allowed me to take the car on a test drive and answered all of my many questions. There was no pressure on me to buy the vehicle at any point, only to make sure I knew exactly what was expected at each stage. For a first time buyer I am extremely satisfied with the service that has been provided and would strongly recommend Pickering cars to anyone looking. I know how daunting online dealerships can be, I suggest getting in contact and meeting them in person.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Frances C on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would like to say a big thankyou to Charlie and Robert for a pleasant car buying experience . I had plenty of time to look at the car and not feel pressured in any way. I have to say it was the easiest experience I've had buying a car in over 20 years. Very accommodating ,helpful and informative . I've had my car for a few days and it's great. I would highly recommend Pickering cars to anybody wanting a great car buying experience.....yes it does exist!!!!!. Thankyou to both Charlie and Robert for restoring my faith in car salesman you are both fabulous.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Robert S on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The seller was accomodating and the car was in great condition. A very smooth experience from website to viewing and purchase. I would recommend Pickering Cars!


  • 5

    First Class and Honest Service

    By Natasha W on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer experience from the first point of contact, right through to completion of sale. Robert and Charlie are highly professional and their feedback is testament to this. If you are considering buying a used car, then please don’t hesitate to contact them, they do not fit the pushy typecast car dealer we are all too familiar with. My car was immaculate throughout and I’m so please I found your guys! Trustworthy, polite and very passionate....I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Pickering Cars again.!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Fantastic Service

    By Tash W on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can only echo what other buyers have said about Pickering Cars: professional, polite, trustworthy and completely void of all the stereotypes that come with car dealerships. Robert and Charlie kept me in the loop regarding the purchase and collection of my new little car, which I am so happy with. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again when I’m looking for a new car. Their experience and positive customer feedback is testament to how fabulous they are!


  • 5

    Nothing short of perfect.

    By Domenico B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Robert and his son Charlie were both very helpful throughout the entire process, very honest, nothing hidden, no hard selling, everything on the table in front of you for you to go through. I was in and out within the hour during which time they completed all the paperwork for me, allowed me use of their laptop to tax the car there and then, filled everything in, I sorted the car insurance and drove away everything completed and nothing further to worry about. Polite, accommodating, friendly people that go above and beyond in the service they provide. Cant reccomend them enough.


  • 5

    Top Notch Cars!

    By Georgia W on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pickering Cars are absolutely fantastic. I have dealt with them a few times for various cars, and could not be any happier. The after care has been great, can not recommend enough


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mia K on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. Charlie was extremely friendly and informative. Gave me time to properly view the car and answered any questions I had. The cleanliness of the car was stunning due to their own valeting. Made an old car look lovely and new! There were no hidden catches, very honest and helpful. There was no pressure into buying the car instantly which put me at ease. A week later I'm driving the car everyday and loving everything about it! I would 100% recommend Pickering cars, no doubt.


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Kayleigh C on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish, very professional, so friendly and no hard sales pitches. They guys delivered my car to my house and fantastic communication throughout I have no complaints... Brilliant quick friendly professional service. Thank you guys so much.