play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pickering Cars

At Pickering Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. **We Are The Only Genuine 5* Seller In The Area**

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pickering Cars

Pickering Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing short of perfect.

    By Domenico B on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Robert and his son Charlie were both very helpful throughout the entire process, very honest, nothing hidden, no hard selling, everything on the table in front of you for you to go through. I was in and out within the hour during which time they completed all the paperwork for me, allowed me use of their laptop to tax the car there and then, filled everything in, I sorted the car insurance and drove away everything completed and nothing further to worry about. Polite, accommodating, friendly people that go above and beyond in the service they provide. Cant reccomend them enough.


  • 5

    Top Notch Cars!

    By Georgia W on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pickering Cars are absolutely fantastic. I have dealt with them a few times for various cars, and could not be any happier. The after care has been great, can not recommend enough


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Mia K on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent service. Charlie was extremely friendly and informative. Gave me time to properly view the car and answered any questions I had. The cleanliness of the car was stunning due to their own valeting. Made an old car look lovely and new! There were no hidden catches, very honest and helpful. There was no pressure into buying the car instantly which put me at ease. A week later I'm driving the car everyday and loving everything about it! I would 100% recommend Pickering cars, no doubt.


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Kayleigh C on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish, very professional, so friendly and no hard sales pitches. They guys delivered my car to my house and fantastic communication throughout I have no complaints... Brilliant quick friendly professional service. Thank you guys so much.


  • 5

    Incredible, fast and efficient service!

    By Geneva A on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly highly recommend Pickering Cars. I called yesterday morning to arrange to view a car they had for sale on the same day. Viewed and test drove the car with ease. The car was absolutely immaculate. I explained I lived in Essex and couldn’t travel back to Kent the following day to collect the car (today). This morning I made full payment on the car and today 4 hours later my car and all paper work was delivered right to my door. So amazing so feel so at ease buying my first ever car. 100% recommend Pickering cars!


  • 5

    5 Star... excellent, would definitely recommend!

    By Kirsty H on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5* for the service I have received from Pickering Cars during and after buying a Ford KA from them. Instant communication, very friendly and professional. I love my new car and I paid a very reasonable price, the car was cleaned immaculately inside and out before I was due to view it and also after I had bought the car. They kindly delivered the car to my home address. It comes with a full 12 month mot and a 6 month warranty so I feel I can completely trust where I have bought it from. I would definitely recommend Pickering Cars to anyone!! Thank you again!! 😊


  • 5

    My new car

    By Gillian G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have recently bought a car from Pickering Cars and I cant thank them enough. Very friendly very helpful always there to pick up enquires you may have. Put you at ease no hard sell no rushing letting you make your own mind up. Family run business. Overall excellent service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    We recommend Pickering Cars

    By clive A on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to driving the car away Pickering Cars were nothing but professional.Every part of the selling process was explained clearly, along with the vehicle details, service history , mot's etc.The salesman was informative but never pushy, we were given time to make up our own minds.


  • 5

    Buy your car from this dealership!

    By Liam R on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and polite. has not hesitated to answer any questions I had since buying the car. Would recommend anyone to go. Wasnt pressured in any way and the whole experience was made very easy. Will definately be going back for my next car. Well worth the trip


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Martin D on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience we have had. Genuine and honest through out. Lovely car. Would highly recommend.